We are currently open!

We are currently open!

Featured in

Book plumbing service
Mr Splash Plumbing

5.0

Service.com.au Rating

13

No. of Reviews

Mr Splash Plumbing

4.9

Google Reviews Rating

158

No. of Reviews

Video Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Sort Reviews by:

Timothy Wilson Jones

Mr Splash Plumbing

1 month ago

Ross and his co-worker were friendly, professional and installed my washing machine quickly with no hassle, would definitely recommend them.

Ellen Andonenas

Mr Splash Plumbing

1 month ago

Vince was on time, professional, knowledgeable, lovely to interact with. Happy demeanour. Thoroughly looked at the issue to ascertain the best way to deal with it. A pleasure to deal with him and his company. Thank you.

Jacqueline Davis

Mr Splash Plumbing

1 month ago

Charlie was great, fixed my tap repair quickly. Was easy to deal with, understood what needed to be done and was on time! Ask for Charlie if you’re after a great plumber!

Naveen Venugopal

Mr Splash Plumbing

1 month ago

Charlie was on time, professional and friendly.

Karen Moran

Mr Splash Plumbing

2 months ago

Michael was great. I highly recommend his professional and helpful service.

Hayley Young

Mr Splash Plumbing

2 months ago

Great and reasonably priced service. Quick response to inquiry and free quote organised - up front about costs of materials and installation. Charlie was on time, friendly and professional. He did a great job installing a garden tap attached to an existing water unit on my apartment balcony. Overall, i'm very happy with the service provided.

David Matheson

Mr Splash Plumbing

2 months ago

It's the second time I have had to use Mr Splash Plumbing and the second time that Plumber Sam has turned up.. Sam's friendly and professional, sorted out replacing my bathroom tap quickly and at a price I was more than happy with. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Me Splashing Plumbing and Sam to anyone who's in need of a Plumber - if you have previously had a bad experience with a plumbing service, I'd highly suggest that you need to call the team at Mr Splash Plumbing next time.

Ricky Merriman

Mr Splash Plumbing

2 months ago

Professional, Very punctual and great value for money.

Sahil Prasab

Mr Splash Plumbing

2 months ago

Very helpful and upfront.

Amandeep Hansra

Mr Splash Plumbing

2 months ago

Great service, professional, fast and good quality!

George Smail

Mr Splash Plumbing

2 months ago

Adam was really lovely, professional and timely. Our 10 year old problem is no more and he looked after my 93yo dad. This is my 3rd dealing with Mr Splash and have been very happy with all the outcomes and pricing.

Matthew Lahoud

Mr Splash Plumbing

2 months ago

Adam fixed my toilet flush really fast, he is a good bloke and works efficiently. Would recommend this plumbing service to anyone who is looking for relatively cheap prices and high quality work.

Loretti Dobrescu

Mr Splash Plumbing

2 months ago

Sam was fantastic --- knowledgeable, diligent, on time, in touch with updates exactly when he said he would be, all around a great experience. More than reasonably priced given the quality of the services they provide. Very happy customer here :)

Linda Mclean

Mr Splash Plumbing

3 months ago

Wonderful service and Adam the plumber couldn't have been more professional. I will definitely use Mr Splash for any future plumbing needs I have. I will recommend them to all my friends.

Hendri Kosasih

Mr Splash Plumbing

3 months ago

Sam and his co-worker were very friendly and show good communication. They are professional and upfront about the cost of repair and materials. Sam explained to me the works that need to be done and I am happy with the service they provided. They worked fast, did the leak test and always maintain the surrounding clean and tidy. They came within the time period expected. I will definitely use them again in the future and recommend to anyone.

Fatima Mohammadi

Mr Splash Plumbing

3 months ago

Thank you Adam for your great service, i am very satisfied. :)

Hendri Kosasih

Mr Splash Plumbing

3 months ago

Sam and his co-worker were very friendly and show good communication. They are professional and upfront about the cost of repair and materials. Sam explained to me the works that need to be done and I am happy with the service they provided. They worked fast, did the leak test and always maintain the surrounding clean and tidy. They came within the time period expected. I will definitely use them again in the future and recommend to anyone.

Andrew Sunol

Mr Splash Plumbing

3 months ago

Quick, efficient and valuable service. Friendly plumber who explained the situation. Will use again.

Zara Shroff

Mr Splash Plumbing

3 months ago

Sam was the BEST! He was so lovely and so quick, and everything looks great! If I ever need anything else done, I’m giving him a call. Thanks so much Sam!

Scott Wheeler

Mr Splash Plumbing

3 months ago

Great service and result. Vincent was excellent, friendly and professional...he discovered the issue quickly and sorted it efficently. I would highly recommend this service.

Vik Prasad

Mr Splash Plumbing

3 months ago

Charlie arrived right on time ... assessed the job and gave a quote.. Cleared out the blockage and inspected the pipes ... he was utterly professional and also reduced his quote after carrying out the task., does not get any more honest & efficient than that . Highly recommended.

Zaiba Sheriff

Mr Splash Plumbing

3 months ago

Vince and Adam did a fantastic job - very professional, punctual, friendly and gave appropriate solutions. Reasonably Charges / pricing! Highly recommend their services.

Stephanie Gan

Mr Splash Plumbing

3 months ago

The workers were very friendly and professional. They explained things clearly and were observant to respect our “no shoes in house” rule. They even did some complementary service of a few taps, and came back to fix something that I forgot, at no extra cost. I would happily use them again and recommend to anyone in need of a trustworthy plumber.

Trevor Mcintyre

Mr Splash Plumbing

3 months ago

Quick response, friendly, engaging and dare I say honest. Knowledgeable solution and good listeners. Will use again, should I need a plumber that is.. although, he is a Canterbury Bulldog supporter.

Grace Cherrington

Mr Splash Plumbing

3 months ago

Sam provided an excellent service, giving clear explanation of what was required and how he would undertake the task. From the outset Sam was warm and personable, happy to chat and answer any questions. Customer service staff were also really helpful, making the booking really easy and straightforward. Would highly recommend these served to anyone and will definitely use Mr Splash again.

Esther Yu

Mr Splash Plumbing

3 months ago

I liked the responsiveness and availability to come and fix a blocked drain within a couple of hours notice. The SMS with acknowledgment of the job, tracking app too with estimated arrival time and the name of the person to expect was very useful. Helpful, efficient and polite. Satisfied customer. Would use them again if needed.

Adam Doyle

Mr Splash Plumbing

3 months ago

I would highly recommend Mr. Splash Plumbing. Every time I have called to book a job, it was booked in promptly with excellent communication in regards to booking times. Sam has been assigned to do a few jobs on my house in the past few months and I cannot speak highly enough of his professionalism and knowledge.

Rachel Keitley

Mr Splash Plumbing

4 months ago

I’m a extremely happy customer after Mr Splash plumbing fixed my toilet issue. The staff were efficient, on time, clean and fairly priced. I would highly recommend Mr Splash plumbing and will definitely be using them again!

Desiree Blackett

Mr Splash Plumbing

4 months ago

Sam and his team did an amazing job and were always very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend the team to others.

Danny Ng

Mr Splash Plumbing

4 months ago

They came out same day. Lovely plumber.

Ben Holgate

Mr Splash Plumbing

8 months ago

Vince came out today to replace some taps and very pleased with his work. Arrived on time and did an awesome job. Have used Mr Splash before and will every time now! Thanks guys!